Have a question? Talk to an Educational Advisor today.

Governance – College Board

Brighton College is headed by a board of distinguished educators from universities and colleges in BC. Its main purpose is to ensure that the college maintains the highest standards of academic and professional excellence. The board consists of the following members:

Barbara Moon
B.Sc. (Hons), Ph.D. (SFU), Professor Emeritus and former Head of the Department of Biology at the University of the Fraser Valley; Dean of Arts and Science, Alexander College.

Marv Westrom
B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.D. (Alberta), Professor Emeritus, Faculty of Education, UBC; President, Alexander College.

Geoff Sale
Manager of Internationally Trained Professionals, ASTTBC member and former Chair of Canadian Technology Accreditation Board.

Patrick Zhao
M.Sc., President, Brighton College.